Final Fantasy 7 Is Getting a 25th Anniversary Casino slot online Live Stream Next Week

Square Enix is hosting Final Fantasy 7 stream next week in celebration of the casino slot online halo69 game’s 25th anniversary – and many fans will be hoping to see a glimpse of Final Fantasy 7 Remake: Part 2.

Streaming on the publisher’s YouTube and Twitch channels, the casino online slot gaming stream will take place on June 16 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (so June 17 at 9am AEDT).

It’s unclear what Square Enix will announce during the ten minute stream but it promised casino slot online fans “a first look at all the information surrounding the 25th anniversary of Final Fantasy 7”.

While fans’ may be hoping for some casino slot online rtp news regarding the long-awaited Remake: Part 2, it’s worth noting that Square Enix has several ongoing spin-offs of the classic PlayStation RPG, and could just be announcing new information regarding those. Final Fantasy VII Remake director Tetsuya Nomura said last month that Square Enix would be announcing “various things” during an anniversary event but, again, didn’t go into further details.

Other Final Fantasy 7 casino slot online games include The First Soldier and upcoming mobile RPG Final Fantasy VII: Ever Crisis, but the announcements could be totally non-game related, more akin to the recent clothing line reveal. There are also further spin-offs planned, with Nomura saying in January that “there will be even more new Final Fantasy 7 projects that started up after the remake coming in the future too. The team see this 25th anniversary as a waypoint on our journey with Final Fantasy 7, and will continue pressing ahead to even greater things.”

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan.